Contatti

Contatti

Viale Jacopo Barozzi, 172 - 41124 Modena
tel. 059 2034311
e-mail: memo@comune.modena.it

 

Formazione

 

formazionememo@comune.modena.it

Anna Simoni tel. 059 2034331 anna.simoni@comune.modena.it

Giuliano Boni tel. 059 2034314 giuliano.boni@comune.modena.it

 

Itinerari Scuola-Città

 

itinerarimemo@comune.modena.it

Lucia Esposito tel. 059 2034320 lucia.esposito@comune.modena.it

Katia Sighinolfi tel. 059 2034332 katia.sighinolfi@comune.modena.it

Sabrina Panini tel 059 2034318 sabrina.panini@comune.modena.it

 

PCTO (ex alternanza scuola lavoro)

 

pctomemo@comune.modena.it

Katia Sighinolfi tel. 059 2034332 katia.sighinolfi@comune.modena.it

Caterina Bellei tel. 059 2034330 caterina.bellei@comune.modena.it

 

Mediazioni culturali

 

Caterina Bellei tel. 059 2034330 caterina.bellei@comune.modena.it